The board is chosen every year at the general assembly, where representatives of all our local branches come together. Members of the board are usually former active members of our local branches, but every member of TROL can apply to be a member of the board.

The Board of TROL in 2019:

Kaisu Hilska, Chairperson

Veera Nyfors, Vice Chairperson

The members of the Board

Iiro Rauhala

Sami Juntunen

Tua Rope

Monica Koskinen

Aleksi Kallionpää

Miika Hiltunen, Deputy member